Board Members

COASN Board of Directors

Executive Board
Role Name Term Email
President: Edna Wright 17-18 president@coasn.org
President Elect/Nominations: Open  
VP & Programs: Margo Emlich 17-19 vp@coasn.org
Secretary: Sharon Schmitz 16-18 secretary@coasn.org
Treasurer/Finance committee: Jenny Young 17-19 treasurer@coasn.org
Committee Chairs 
Membership: Kay Gordon 16-18 membership@coasn.org
OASN Rep.: Debbie Strouse 16-18 oasnrep@coasn.org
Research/Awards: Open  
Hospitality: Carol Lynne O’Neil 15-18 hospitality@coasn.org
Legislation: Virginia Black 17-19 legislation@coasn.org
Website/PR Open   it@coasn.org
Library/Historian: Open
Fundraising: Open